OFFICE LOCATION

#121 7015 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary AB T2H 2K6

Phone 403-205-4935

Please come visit us at our CPKF Community Centre. Our large space is warm and welcoming, allowing our Organization the ability to host programs, services and resource opportunities.

 
 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Thursday: 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday – 9:30 AM – 2:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday – Closed

Please feel free to contact us for appointments outside office hours
(403)205-4935

 

All donations received will go directly to funding programs and services for children affected by cerebral palsy or other neuromotor disability.

Email

Sheralee Stelter 
sheralee@calgarycp.org
Executive Director/Family Support Worker

Kathy McKinnon
kathy@calgarycp.org
Program Administrator and Bookkeeper

Carol Mertens
carol@calgarycp.org
Adapted Bike Coordinator

Emily Jackson
emily@calgarycp.org
Social Worker

Trish Crisp
trish@calgarycp.org
Communications Coordinator

Karen Kelm
karen@calgarycp.org
Community Development Coordinator