Cerebral Palsy Kids and Families
Board of Directors and Staff    

DIRECTORS

Laurel Sherret
President

Dario Facca
Vice President

Tonya Baboneau
Treasurer    

Kurt Soparlo
Secretary

Karen Dahl
Director

Maggie Facca
Director

Brett Petrie
Director


STAFF

Sheralee Stelter  |  sheralee@calgarycp.org
Executive Director / Family Support Worker          

Kathy McKinnon  |  kathy@calgarycp.org
Program Administrator and Bookkeeper                   

Carol Mertens  |  carol@calgarycp.org
Adapted Bike Coordinator

Emily Jackson  |  emily@calgarycp.org
Social Worker                                    

Trish Crisp  |  trish@calgarycp.org
Communications Coordinator

Karen Kelm  |  karen@calgarycp.org
Community Development Coordinator