Cerebral Palsy Kids and Families
Board of Directors and Staff    

DIRECTORS

Laurel Sherret
President

James Donaldson
Past-President  

Tonya Baboneau
Treasurer    

Lucie Connelley
Secretary

Maggie Facca
Director

Dario Facca
Director

Monica Francescangeli
Director

Kurt Soparlo
Director


STAFF

Sheralee Stelter  |  sheralee@calgarycp.org
Executive Director / Family Support Worker          

Kathy McKinnon  |  kathy@calgarycp.org
Program Administrator and Bookkeeper                   

Carol Mertens  |  carol@calgarycp.org
Adapted Bike Coordinator

Emily Jackson  |  emily@calgarycp.org
Social Worker                                    

Trish Crisp  |  trish@calgarycp.org
Communications Coordinator

Karen Kelm  |  karen@calgarycp.org
Community Development Coordinator